2016

New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1*
Independence Day
Monday, July 4*
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18*
Labor Day
Monday, September 5*
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 15*
Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday
November 24* and 25
Good Friday
Friday, March 25*
Christmas
Monday, December 26*


Memorial Day
Monday, May 30*

*Security Markets are closed
Please note: For our Agency relationships, TCVA will be following federal guidelines and our clients should receive 1099 information on or before February 20, 2016. For our Trust relationships, our clients should receive K-1 information by the end of March.

 

2017

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2*
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4*
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16*
Labor Day
Monday, September 4*
Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 20*
Thanksgiving
Thursday & Friday
November 23* and 24
Good Friday
Friday, April 14*
Christmas
Monday, December 25*


Memorial Day
Monday, May 29*

*Security Markets are closed
Please note: For our Agency relationships, TCVA will be following federal guidelines and our clients should receive 1099 information on or before February 21, 2017. For our Trust relationships, our clients should receive K-1 information by the end of March.